Arro Labs | We build technology projects tailored to your business
Arro Labs | We build technology projects tailored to your business

Arro Labs builds web apps and tools to help your business move forward.

What we do

Web

From small portfolios to large corporate websites, we use the best tools to get your website project off the ground quickly. We can also be hired to help out with any project that involves front-end development.

Apps

We build custom web applications that are tailor-made for you and your business. A good online tool is always available on your phone or your computer and can optimize or automate all sorts of everyday tasks.

Logiciel

Whether your program needs to run in a server environment, a car, a microchip or in the cloud, we can make it happen. From API programming to machine learning, we have experience with a variety of software projects and can help bring your idea to life.

Our Projects

Mobile wep app for Le Géant du Conteneur

As one of the largest dumpster rental services in the Greater Montreal area, Le Géant du Conteneur (previously known as The Mélimax Group) hired us to create a web app that would allow their clients to easily place an order from their phone, without the need to call customer service. The goal was to increase convenience for customers and reduce wait times during peak business hours.

The main requirement was for the application to be integrated with their third-party waste management service through an API. The application is mobile responsive and runs in the browser on smartphones, tablets as well as desktop computers.

Progressive Web App API Integration Responsive Design
Vue.js Front-end Firebase (Cloud Firestore) Node.js backend

Website for Acosys Consulting Services

Acosys is an Indigenous consulting firm that specializes in working in the IT and human resources sectors for federal and provincial clients. They hired us to redo their website and provide a new, more modern design.

The website is bilingual (French-English), loads very quickly thanks to static website technology and is fully mobile responsive.

Responsive Design Chargement rapide Bilingue
Site web statique (Jekyll) Netlify (CDN + hosting)

Website for Djodjo Kombucha

Djodjo Kombucha is a brewer and seller of bulk kombucha (fermented tea). They wanted a website that displayed their points of sale as well as their products.

We opted for a minimalistic design, in order to enhance the colorful images of the products and ingredients. The website loads very quickly thanks to static website technology and is fully mobile responsive.

Responsive Design Chargement rapide
Site web statique (Jekyll) Netlify (CDN + hosting)

Website for Canna Conseils

In the wake of cannabis legalization, Canna Conseils organized a large conference with the goal of informing people about the new opportunities this legislation offered. Keynote speakers were invited from around the country.

We were hired to create a website that would help people find out more about the event and its speakers, as well as register for the event. The website loads very quickly thanks to static website technology and is fully mobile responsive.

Responsive Design Fast load speed
Static website (Jekyll) Netlify (CDN + hosting)

Get in touch

Arro Labs | Développement de projets technologiques à votre image
Arro Labs | Développement de projets technologiques à votre image

Arro Labs développe des applications et des outils pour moderniser votre entreprise.

Nos services

Web

Que ce soit un portfolio pour votre carrière de pigiste ou un nouveau site pour votre entreprise, nous utilisons les meilleurs outils pour faire démarrer votre projet rapidement.

Apps

Nous développons des applications web et natives, selon vos critères. Adaptées aux besoins uniques de votre entreprise, elle vous aidront à sauver un temps précieux.

Logiciel

Vous voulez un programme qui fonctionne sur un serveur, une voiture, une puce électronique ou dans le cloud? Que ce soit un API ou un projet de machine learning, nous pouvons vous aider.

Nos Projets

Application mobile pour Le Géant du Conteneur

Étant l'un des plus gros fournisseurs de location de conteneurs dans le secteur du Grand Montréal, Le Géant du Conteneur (anciennement connu sous le nom de Groupe Mélimax) nous ont embauché pour créer une application mobile qui permet à leurs clients de placer une commande facilement depuis leur téléphone, sans avoir besoin d'appeller leur service à la clientèle. Le but de l'application est de fournir un meilleur service à leurs clients et, surtout, de réduire le temps d'attente durant les heures de travail et d'augmenter l'efficacité de leur système de livraison.

Le défi principal autour de l'application était de l'intégrer avec leur service externe de gestion de la livraison par l'entremise d'un API. L'application est mobile responsive et fonctionne sur les téléphones intelligents, les ordinateurs et les tablettes.

Progressive Web App Intégration avec API Responsive Design
Vue.js Front-end Firebase (Cloud Firestore) Node.js backend

Site web pour Services Conseils Acosys

Acosys est une entreprise de consultation autochtone qui se spécialise dans le secteur des TI et des ressources humaines pour des clients provinciaux ainsi que pour le gouvernement fédéral. Ils nous ont embauchés pour faire la refonte de leur site web et lui donner un look plus moderne.

Le site est bilingue (français-anglais), charge très rapidement grâce à la technologie de sites statiques que nous utilisons et s'adapte à toutes les tailles d'écran.

Responsive Design Chargement rapide Bilingue
Site web statique (Jekyll) Netlify (CDN + hosting)

Site web pour Djodjo Kombucha

Djodjo Kombucha est une brasserie et un distributeur de kombucha biologique en vrac (le kombucha est un thé fermenté). Ils voulaient un site pour afficher leurs points de vente ainsi que leurs produits.

Nous avons opté pour un design minimaliste, dans le but de mettre en valeur les couleurs des produits et des ingrédients. Le site charge très rapidement grâce à la technologie de sites statiques que nous utilisons et s'adapte à toutes les tailles d'écran.

Responsive Design Chargement rapide
Site web statique (Jekyll) Netlify (CDN + hosting)

Site web pour Canna Conseils

Advennant la légalisation du cannabis, Canna Conseils a organisé une conférence dans le but d'informer les particuliers et les entreprises à propos des opportunitées offertes par cette nouvelle loi.

Le but du site était de faire valoir la conférence et permettre aux gens de s'inscrire, en plus d'aider les invités potentiels à en savoir plus sur l'évènement ainsi que sur les conférenciers. Le site charge très rapidement grâce à la technologie de sites statiques que nous utilisons et s'adapte à toutes les tailles d'écran.

Responsive Design Fast load speed
Static website (Jekyll) Netlify (CDN + hosting)

Contact